‘TimeLess You’ By Deepak Chopra

‘TimeLess You’ By Deepak Chopra

This course was created by Dr. Deepak Chopra and consists of 6 stages:

  1. Changing Perceptions
  2. A Youthful Mind
  3. Healthy Relationships
  4. The Mind-Body Connection
  5. Mindful Eating
  6. Joyful Exercise

Check out the video for more information.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.